The New Alamo! Americans Run Off Their Land By Foreigners in THIS COUNTRY! Costilla County Colorado AMERICA: EYES ON!

in #veterans6 years ago

Off the top I need to explain "foreigners." Many of them are probably Americans, a good portion are likely illegals. Costilla County, Colorado is a family business. In reality though, no small group of families stays in power in a COUNTY government unless a few arms are twisted and a few laws are broken. It's okay though after all, people in government don't have to follow the law.

This is Vince Edwards, Patriot 1st Class, 1st Regiment in District 12 Colorado reporting from behind enemy lines. I am currently under threat and duress but I'm still able to get this message out to you thanks to the wonders of Steemit and the Internet. Thankfully this will be proverbially etched in stone. We are under attack in Costilla County Colorado. We are being driven from our homes and lands. The off-grid areas are being CLEANED OUT and then "sanctioned off" to WARDENS on the tops of hills who live in mansions and bring legal hell down upon anyone who dares to live within their field of vision (it's much cheaper than actually buying all that land).

Cleaning up Costilla County corruption is not about Vince Edwards. Vince Edwards is a mere focal point which is the only outlet available for these people to get their message heard. I'm talking about the over 800 people who've been run off their OWN LAND in the last TWO YEARS (2015-2017). As evidence I invite you to search "Costilla County Residents Speak Out" on YouTube (if it's still up) and see the videos from 2015 where people are pouring out into the streets from a public meeting. Show me a video from today where two people from Costilla County have their mugs in it. You'd be hard pressed.

In fact things quieted down around here after they threw me in jail and then over the next 9 months proceeded to clean up things their way, by running people off their land who didn't know the law and had no idea what their rights were. It should be common sense that if you own a piece of land, the government can't just show up TODAY with an eviction notice informing you TODAY is your date of departure. That's obviously insane. There's no way any government in America would attempt that. That is exactly what is happening to people in Costilla County who bought land in the off-grid areas who are an obvious threat to the current political structure: A family business.

I did not realize how tight knit and outright racist and discriminatory Costilla County officials were until I spent some time in their jail. 20+ years in the patriot business and I had NEVER seen anything this crazy. Inmates, guards, county officials and even the SHERIFF are all RELATED to each other! There are 5 main families that run Costilla County. Rights are enjoyed by their extended family members. If you're not in the family, you have no rights. I need to remind the reader that this is technically still the USA over here.

I IMPLORE YOU to sub my YouTube Channel So That These Corrupt Officals Know You Are Watching! The more American eyeballs we can put on this situation the sooner it will be resolved. You can search #FreeCountyProject on YouTube or you can use the Bitly link below. Please also get 5 other PATRIOTS to sub this channel:

http://bit.ly/vinceableworld

I'm HONORED to be able to bring you the plight of one of these off-gridders, my friend Charlie. This man is likely the reason I'm still alive. Charlie has had my back in this fight from day one. I was able to never take a plea and gain all this evidence to present to the people because this man always had ten bucks on my phone. I was able to get word out about my well being, or NOT. Things happened. Calls were made. People were told they were being watched. I stayed alive, perhaps so that Americans would know about Charles's desperate situation which he himself would never admit is as critical as it is. I should also mention that Charles is an Honorably Discharged and Disabled Veteran.

#PeoplePowerHour 11
http://bit.ly/PeoplePowerHour11

Charles is a humble man. He doesn't care about legalease. He only knows right from wrong. This basic sense of decency is not a VALUE in our society. Not THIS society. He is someone to be PREYED upon, KICKED around and discriminated against for one reason: Because you can get away with it. The title of this post did not start out with "The Alamo" in it, but as I began piecing together the thought pattern I realized that's exactly what we are facing. We're waiting on reinforcements. Are they going to arrive?

In Costilla County things are done differently than in the rest of America. When I moved here, I thought I could buy a piece of land out in the middle of nowhere and OWN it. I did not realize I would merely be a sharecropper. Many other people that have already thrown in the towel, just came out here to make a new start. We're not trying to be poor. We got this way because people were not paying attention to what the government is doing. Charles and I are asking America to PLEASE pay attention to what THIS government is doing RIGHT NOW.

THIS generation didn't have a shot at the American Dream. We grew up during the Bush, Clinton, Bush and Obama years. The deck was stacked against us. Middle class America has been eviscerated. There are few left who have a little scratch left over after the bills in order to hire an Attorney to defend their rights. These people can't afford Attorneys so it doesn't matter if you steal their land, throw them in jail or even worse. Many people now understand the legal system is broken and needs a complete overhaul. My solution is to ignore everything repugnant to the US Constitution (see: Marlbury v Madison 5 US 137 1803)

blanca.jpg

I DO hope you hear the call #Patriots. We have a MISSION to accomplish. Is your horse fresh? Can you ride? Do you need provisions? Lodging? Internet? Firewood? A tent or a room at someone's stead? A real estate agent? CALL me now 719-496-6107 comment here or grab me on gab, twitter, skype or discord @vinceableworld. We're looking to put at least 50 vehicles on this 20 acre lot with a GREAT view of Mount Blanca! Can you SEE why we LOVE living out here? Can you see why we don't want to leave? Did someone say vacation, patriots and FREEDOM all in the same sentence? Yeah me I just did! Blessings to all and hope to see you here SOON -> We're looking for 100 Pledges by March 31st 2018, are you packed and ready to go?

"I pledge to RIDE by March 31st if 99 other #Patriots will STAND with Vince Edwards, Charles and everyone else who is defending the #BillOfRights and the US Constitution in Costilla County, Colorado."

Will you sign this pledge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43