Sort:  

Hi, @tonygreene113!

You just got a 2.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @tonygreene113! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I don’t like it either.

Can you explain why? It's only slang terms.
How are you being affected by a slang term?

Posted using Partiko Android

Its about intent, they may be only slang terms but they are usually used in a derogatory context, as in the case of this post. If I'd been FB, I'd have left it. The post says more about the poster than a ban does.....

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the intent? Can you tell me what my intentions were uther than explaining my disgust at allowing these sexual deviants around my children while they are supposed to be in school?
Are you a fan of allowing children to prance around in gay clubs too?

Posted using Partiko Android

You asked this question

Can you explain why? It's only slang terms.
How are you being affected by a slang term?

Which I answered.

We dont know any context to what your original comment was commenting on, so what are you waffling on about? You got a ban from facebook, growup and move on snowflake. LGBT community are not 'sexual deviants' they are people, same as any other people and as such , have exactly the same right to be treated with respect and equality.

Not a christian are you by any chance ?

I don't have to respect the perverse. I noticed you didn't reply about the children being exposed to the LGBTQIA++...agenda.
Telling...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello....I said you didnt tell us the context or the original story. I onlh comment facts as presented and dont guess. Why exactly did you put children into this story. I dont have a clue what youre waffling on about other than your original post.....do you understand?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83