I am humble... I need a programmer.

in #veterans7 years ago

Okay, short story:
I am a veteran of OIF-1 and I help other veterans of war (U.S. Veterans) to reintegrate with society and a world where the threat of war looms yet is unavailable for the veterans who know how to take care of business.
My dream is to create a token on the Ethereum network that would connect ALL veteran resources that are available in the U.S., as we evolve I would like to see this vision extend to the entire world. So that we can support veterans who seek the resources to reintegrate post-war.
All around the world, people are sent by their governments to support their cause on the fields of battle. We need to bring this to light. Just as Bitcoin is, as we will be... Transparent and available to the masses.
I can only see the name of the token as "VET." VET would connect ALL veteran resources so that any organization can draw from the token's resources to help an individual veteran or a group of veterans that want to accomplish a goal or goals that will help veterans reintegrate with society to become productive members with emotional and mental health support. Yes, my vision is focused on U.S. Veterans and later, to extend to veterans of war across the globe.
I have a friend, Jang, who is a Republic of Korea Marine. I served in Iraq and I saw the level of suffering that war causes first-hand. I was a medic that was in a war to support life in a place where taking life was the main objective, and rather successful.
I'm not pleading for a donation but I am having difficulty finding a programmer that is familiar with Ether and tokenization.
There are many of you that support veterans and many of you whom oppose the thought of anything military. Some of us understand that without a military, we are here for the taking.
I am posting this to ask, is there anyone out there who is motivated enough to talk about creating the VET token?If there is more than one person, I would like to work on this together. The token is not available for absolute profit, but it will be available for those of us who may live with, know, or have a friend of a friend of a veteran of war.
Well, it's a shot in the dark. Semper Fi.

Sort:  

Nice idea!! Keep updating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66