You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Military Veterans Need Our Help. #payitforward

in #veterans7 years ago

It's been a crazy few days but I just saw this in my feed while I was scrolling. You're pretty amazing, Frank, and I think your work for veterans is awesome. I'm going to look at what kind of funds I can spare. Got a couple of big expenses coming up with some graduations in the next few weeks but you know that I'm going to do what I can... A couple bucks is something I can do. Please make sure that you DM me to remind me, love. I mean it! I've got a bit on my plate and need gentle reminders because I want to help.

Sort:  

I know you have lots on your plate. I just joined the party!
Oh and you are welcome and thank you for all you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18