You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Need To Know About Telling Veterans "Thank You" on Veterans Day - A Veteran's Perspective

in #veterans7 years ago

Namaste!
Very good post.
This is a very hard subject to bring up publicly,Thank you for standing on the Line once again and trying to serve this message to the public.
Respectfully resteemed,and upvoted in support.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading it, @jesse2you! I also really appreciate the upvote and the resteem! I was honestly on the fence about writing/publishing this post...it's a controversial subject matter for sure, and especially with the last part it can be misinterpreted and people can assume that I am anti-American or whatever...I've had so many people in the past chastise me and try to actually fight me for talking about the harsh truth about the wars we fight. But I ultimately decided that I had to post it because it had to be said, it had to be discussed, especially on Veterans Day.

Thank you again!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62