#GRATEFULVIBES - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE/WEEKLY THOUGHTS - 20 FEB 2023 - 26 FEB 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in #veterans2 years ago

Good morning, Steemians! 😊
image.png
It’s been a very cold week here on the homestead, temperatures have been down between negative 22 – negative 26 Celsius, brr. It hasn’t ruined our view of the sun setting behind Mount Katahdin Maine, over in the USA though, we just can’t stand outside and enjoy it as much as we do on warmer days. 😊
image.png
Buns to go with the chili this weekend. 😊
image.png
Even all the freezing rain and snow can’t stop our pigeons from stopping in for a snack. 😊
image.png
Shift change for the pigeons; this group is arriving for their lunch break. 😊
image.png
The lovely black and white female we call Hope and a couple of her friends. 😊
image.png
My favourite tree with the setting sun behind her. 😊
image.png
This picture of some of our pigeons and Snow Buntings departing looks like a painting to me. Am I the only one that it looks like a painting to? 😊
image.png
One of our Cravens (Crows/Ravens combined as I can’t tell the difference) keeping watch in the apple tree yesterday. 😊
image.png
Snacking pigeons. 😊
image.png
I caught the lovely Dawn as she was taking off in this picture. 😊
image.png
Well, that was how things have been going for us here. I hope you have all been safe and healthy and have had an amazing week! 😊 I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another week to share with you here. 😊 God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome week everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite or Samsung S20FE5G.) (https://frostyamber.picfair.com is the address for my Picfair site if anyone’s interested in checking it out.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33