#GRATEFULVIBES - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE/WEEKLY THOUGHTS - 19 NOV 2022 - 25 NOV 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #veterans2 years ago

Good morning, Steemians! 😊
image.png
We’ve had several visits from and chances at snapping pictures of Half-Penny and the other males this week but haven’t managed to capture any of the ladies. 😊
image.png
One of our Blue Jays keeping me company. 😊
image.png
Chickadee watching me barbecue. 😊
image.png
The always lovely Hope stopping in for a snack as another pigeon departs behind her. 😊
image.png
Chilling Chickadee. 😊
image.png
Pigeon party on the patio. 😊
image.png
We had to replace one of our feeders this week and wanted to give the squirrels a chance to check it out before hanging it in its permanent home on the pole with the others, to see if they could get into it as it was one of the ones that’s supposed to be hard for them to get into. It was not difficult up where it is in this picture but once it moved to its new home it proved to be too hard for the squirrels and bigger birds to bother with it after a few tries and the small birds love it. 😊
image.png
I really love when I manage to get clear pictures of any of our feathered friends with their wings splayed, especially our pigeons as they are quite a few of them to watch as they do their aerial displays. 😊
image.png
This little fox drove our dogs insane the other day and I tried to get a clear picture of them before they departed, but this was the best one I had and it looks more like a painting than a photograph, to me at least. 😊
image.png
The cinnamon buns/rolls were a hit and didn’t last long. 😊
image.png
Peek-a-boo. Can you find the squirrel? LOL! 😊
image.png
Our handsome bull Prince Lee happily munching on an apple in the front yard pasture. 😊
image.png
Well, that was how things have been going for us here. I hope you have all been safe and healthy and have had an amazing week! 😊 I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another week to share with you here. 😊 God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome week everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite or Samsung S20FE5G.) (https://frostyamber.picfair.com is the address for my Picfair site if anyone’s interested in checking it out.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74