You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Military Veterans of Steemit - Bringing Sexy Back Contest

in #veterans6 years ago

Sad to say that I have nothing resembling a uniform anymore... too many moves and no reason I could think of to hold onto them =) but I'll look forward to laughing at all of you with your out of regulation facial hair in uniform.

Sort:  

Some people have all the excuses...
:P

Yes I do, but hey! you have a beard too now!

I took your advice. I grew a beard to get some instant respect.
Do you think it’s working?

Shhh that's our secret. =D =D you even threw on a black and white filter to give yourself the old encyclopedia author note feel.

Shaving profile son! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34