Hats For Vets

in #veterans7 years ago

We all have much to be grateful to our Vets for. My daughter Clare was moved enough to start a campaign to get a little more proactive in the way we say thanks...

Sort:  

Great way to give back to the veterans

I am a vet. What Clare said got me choked up, and I'm not one to get all misty about people saying nice things about vets. Thanks Clare, and thanks Big Family Homestead for what you do. Big fan.
Upvoted, Already followed.

I have to thank BFH and Clare for sending me a hat all the way over to bonnie Scotland! It was a true supprise . I am looking forward to the colder months so I can wear it with pride .

What a fantastic idea hats fir vets is . When goverments neglect the brave men and women who have served this act of kindness goes long long way

Clare, I admire you for your convictions, and for the fact that you are such a fantastic example for the young folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60