You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA claims war on crypto, find out why

in #veteranentrepreneur7 years ago (edited)

Besides Bitcoin.... Besides Bitcoin.... My eye is on understanding cardano, and perhaps iota. Though there is so much more to be said about litecoin, bitcoin cash, gold cash, each tear developed to substitute possibly particular chain economies? The shifts will be disruptive for sure, in my opinion. Detrimental even, depending on the adaption of this technology. It is approximated to take full effect between 15 to 20 years. However, at the rate that has been unprecedented, this could change drastically. Approximating maybe 5 to top...10 years, in my opinion. At over a 1000 percent ratio, things can move eficably. In the same sense, humanity is an unpredictable thing, though statistics being mentioned... masses will learn to adapt as a survival mechanism. This is what I see in the world where humanitarian efforts are truly borderless. Puerto Rico, Mexico, and other locations are able to accept this form of currency as a humanitarian aid. The logistics in this effort had it been available sooner could have changed the response in a disaster. It did for me.

Sort:  

Man I love it! I'd love your opinion on my article on bitcoin itself. I feel like I covered most areas but I feel like you have a lot to enlighten me with.

Could you do me the honors? =)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/bitcoin-the-ticking-time-bomb

Same in loving iota right now but very curious on ada too. Please let me know your insights on it too.

Thanks,
CryptoZen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41