173rd Airborne - Vietnam Veteran: Patriotrocks.com

in #veteran6 years ago

173rdAirborne.jpg

I make decorative rocks to commemorate our Veteran's service. Each rock is hand-formed from a special concrete and polymer mix, then hand-painted and sealed to preserve them. Each rock is unique, no two are ever alike. They are not poured cement and are much denser and heavier than regular cement, making them long-lasting monuments.

Our rocks are made in the USA, by U.S. Veterans and their families.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform @scottsears. So glad your account finally was approved. Happy steeming and lmk if you need any help with amything.

Thanks! No complaints from me, it was approved in 5 days. I was expecting at least a week or two. I try to get on here and read others help articles, but if I need any specific help you'll be the first person I ask. :)

And I will find the answer if I don't already know it. And don't get discouraged at the slow start. It will improve the longer you are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34