Happy in Bum Paradise

in #veteran7 years ago

The VA misplaced my check this month and now I have to live in the wild. You know what really sucks is that when the government lost my check, they could not just cut me a new one. I mean, it's their mistake so why can't they fix it on the spot? Instead, I have had to live homeless for Christmas. Now I am waiting for my check to magically appear in my account. I swear, I wish I hadn't sold my 5 Bitcoins last year. It would be worth the world to me right now.

Well, at least I can show some of the pictures I have caught while living homeless on the beach and in the streets of San Diego. I had a beach side condo that I was paying $550 per month for, a girlfriend who is very upset that I had to leave, and my little Pitbull Terrier who is only 4 months old. Being evicted is no fun at all, let alone having to borrow money from friends and family just to be bailed out over an issue that should be easy to fix in this day and age.IMG_20171121_111350.jpg

I miss the view from my back yard. I am still stuck here in San Diego now. I have need reaching out for resources and I have been at least able to get a motel and I have just enough to make it to my next check.

I'm just here to vent and possibly make a dollar in the long run. Hahaha... Go crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65