You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Captain

in #veteran7 years ago

It took a lot of digging to find your wonderful post. I guess usage of ""mainstream" tags like "story" will give your posts more visibility. Quick one: about this writing group, do they publish your writings online? Was this post published elsewhere?

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for reading my post.

The original version was written as a note on Facebook. For a time I also had a copy on my website at www.NeeleyArts.com in the Dilittante diaries but I'm no longer sharing those on my website so I thought Steemit would be a good new home for this. Our school, The Mountain Path Kung Fu Academy, is currently practicing at the Jewish Community Center on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6-8pm here in Albuquerque, New Mexico, and Sifu Bibeau is still running the program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33