Where it all happens, the inside scoop!

in #veteran7 years ago

Where it all happens, the inside scoop!

Time for a mini-tour of my hideaway in the mountains of PA. LOL

Me and all my computer equipment got moved to the storage room, but we do what we must!

d1.jpg


There on the right is my faithful companion - my Yamaha DX 21 - Old School Style! Computer #1 Dual Monitors for creating music. Altec Lansing Speakers that rock the @#$#$%^@#$@ house!

d2.jpg


Computer #2 on the left, used for all things Crypto, ie mining and etc.

And don't be hating on the ducks, or the pink mouse... the Boss will fire my ass! You gotta luv it when your 10 y.o. decorates your computer equipment! And you can't do jack without some sweet tea FYI!

d3.jpg

Need I say more on the last one? Ohh, and in case you do not know...

Metal Rulez The Airwaves Around Here... Don't be a hater!

Although I have been known to blast some Eminem, Lil Kim, Snoop, Dre, Lil Wayne & etc...

Shhhh... thats our lil secret!

That concludes the mini-tour for today... Cya!



Have an Awesome Day.


Support These Projects - OLAAT & Veterans Project



Sort:  

If I had long hair i'd throw it around in an air guitar blitz for you... ... there you go air guitar riff (sans the rocker hair) :-)

My Man! Yeah long gone are those days for me... Check out my latest post, there is enough hair there for the both of us! LMAO

Nice set up & winter hideaway. :p
Deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88

Thank you kindly ECS, very much appreciated! :-) Have a great night.

I'm diggin' it. . might reach out for some consultation regarding mining sometime next year. I'm looking at setting up a rig to mine Chia. . .Its launching by the end of 2018, Proof of Space blockchain, Bram Cohen, inventor of BitTorrent is the brains behind it. .

Right on... And Yeah, I was also scoping the Chia out too ;-) It looks really interesting, after reading about it on their website. Cool... looks like we be on the same page my friend! LOL

Have a great night. :-)

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52