old vespa

in #vespa6 years ago

old vespa
this is my love motor, even though many my friends who mock me (you why still ride vespa?) I do not answer what "it is my love

Kumpulan Gambar Vespa Antik - Klasik 018.png

even though we are the same kids club suffered a lot, like a strike and so forth, but I still choose to maintain the old bike instead of buying a new one
"this is a part of my life, let our important barking dog stay happy"

tolong-vespa.jpg

and this is our happiness when we gather, joke and laugh it all, although we do not have a lot of money, we still eat together, drink together, smoking together and so forth

tosc tuban jatim indonesia vespa komunitas.jpg

thanks for the steemian who took the time to read my outpouring of heart, and please on vote @chatam resteem also ya best friend
greeting you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29