You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest June 7: Vertcoin

in #vertcoin7 years ago

Seems to be quite an interesting cryptocurrency. I assume you invested in a couple of coins. Are there any special implications which made you to decide to buy?

Sort:  

Yes. I have several coins. To be honest my decisions to buy a cryptocurrency are based 80% on Technical Analysis (Elliott Waves), but I try to follow the fundamentals also as much as possible.

Well Elliot Waves can be very useful. I always buy coins if I get their idea and if it sounds useful to mankind. IOTA for example is my currently favorite. It enableds microtransactions between IoT devices or any other devices. But I'll give vertcoin a more detailied look :-)

Just made a post about IOTA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52