You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry of Phantastikon: The Pianist

in #verse7 years ago (edited)

Awesome! Love it. I remember once you taught us how to create haikus. Maybe create a fun contest around it! I used to make Haikus just for fun when I was younger. I'll be your first contestant. If you've already started a contest, forgive me for not checking. About to run out the door! (I'll bet it'll trend!).

Maybe make it haikus about everyone's experience with steemit and give a couple sbd to winners. How fun would that be!

Sort:  

That's a fantastic idea, never would've thought of that! Thanks kindly for sharing! I will def start looking into that - there's just something about haikus that are so approachable and magical for everyone.

Of course! Who better to run a contest like that than a real wordsmith like yourself! I hope it takes your profile to the moon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50