Connections

in #verse7 years ago

1c708a082f3be0036e7da392b2a37ac2.jpg

Whenever I think that there exists are connections,
Connections that the destination has set,
Today I felt a calm and a peace that I had never experienced,
As a person manages to disappear all me world,
Fading it while you look at it,
So firm
And strong as the horizon,
As deep as the sea,
While sketching a smile that even angels can not reach.
Sometimes these connections happen,
As exciting as the first day of school,
They make us act clumsily in front of the person,
While observe things in directions in her
Just to appreciate that person
Instant connections that make your heartbeat accelerate,
That your breathing be difficult
And that especially while trembles all inside,
When wanting to try to issue thing,
But as connections sometimes cut.
Whether the weather,
The moment
The circumstances,
I do not know,
I think something like that happens;
Most likely, the destination will re-connect them later,
And while that happens,
Just remember that spectacular moment;
While waiting for the next meeting,
However, I'm glad that at least in the moments
When we cross eyes we both smile.
And see the last time you reflect a smile while your gaze said
I hope to meet soon.
Connections that are more frequent in everyone's life,
Connections that manage to improve our life even a little.
A.A.:Jhunior Izarra

AAA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62