To tame a heart - too late

in #verse6 years ago

To tame a heart - it's too late.
Ton I have no regrets in your eyes!
And what with the fact that we're different,
Lost in hopes and world?..

Both hated this silence!
We are able to destroy the borders!..
It's youth - when there is love,
It's the youth when passion is on the verge!

For me feelings for you - value!
Every step is a return to the dreams...
And time seems to stop the transience,
When I repeat to you: you are my...

I want to love you
And spring beauty, among us, to protect,
Spring like soft velvet...
And feelings never get old!..

And to a life of love was you.

Sort:  

Love comes from the heart. Which can not be deleted at any time.

this is unbeliveable looking

osthir place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15