It doesn't hurt anymore...

in #verse7 years ago

It doesn't hurt anymore... Only sometimes..
When the crowd between the passers-by suddenly
I meet similarities again...
Aches soul... Nonsense... Nonsense... Shame...

It doesn't hurt anymore... Ever...
I'm kind of used to... live, apparently
as all... not seen and Not heard...
That heart is still with you a little hurt...

Not hurt already.. . Hundreds of reasons.
To remain silent and not to think, not to hear...
You're in the blood penetrated, like poison...
And it will not help time quiet running...

But it does not hurt... And maybe not the strength?
Soul already torn to pieces.
And my heart was nothing like that...
No pain, no heat, no feeling..

Not painful... Silence like a wall...
No reason to break the silence...
And behind the wall is easier... So the desire
to break the wall is also gone...

Sort:  

I am online begger. Please upvote my comment as donation, I begg for this. I registered here at Steemit because I have about $ 47,000 in debt and enough living in this state. Please help me, I know that this is spam, sorry for this. Thank you. Claudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27