In the night sky, star fire

in #verse7 years ago

In the night sky the starry fire,
Your breath I feel online.
New era I overcome borders –
These moments for me are amazing.
In the photo You rose and chamomile –
Such a beautiful and modest at the same time.
To reach Your heart hard
And God, I believe, will join us!
It will first look involuntary,
And then You'll fall asleep.
Morning sadness as a syndrome hangover,
When a meeting has to wait.
I have been so worried,
And look at Your page.
You again I the soul open...
I hope you do not build a wall?
The wall of distrust that has fallen between us
(I sincerely with all my heart I hope so).
For the meeting given to us by the heavens
I honestly to God in prayer bow.
And already on Your page "came" -
I dream alone in the dark of night.
Roses and daisies left me
Over them and modestly lowered eyes.
And the night again, we love whispers
Quietly trying not to Wake him.
In sleep sink today readily
To the morning with hope in your heart to meet...

Sort:  

Great post! Is that you in the picture or an Angel ? =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94