I am happy with you!

in #verse7 years ago

They sat next to each other, embracing in love.
She silently asked: "What am I to you?"
After a little thought, with dreams in his eyes,
He began to remember, looking back.
"When you're with me, the pain is forgotten.
All the troubles and fears lose their role.
When you're with me, the hours fly away.
I see light dreams with you.
When you're with me, I'm not alone.
Your voice and eyes have helped me many times.
When you are with me, I am who I am.
You could overcome all the shortcomings ... "
He turned to her and realized exactly,
That she does not need well-worn phrases.
Slightly smiling, his hand clasped,
He simply replied: "I'm happy with you!"

Sort:  

I am happy with you!
True happiness is with you the most beautiful life is to live with a person you love and you die with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31