Flying snowflakes

in #verse7 years ago

A snowflake fell, and her second.
Already flies a snowfall,
And catching up with white flies
To each other become the in print a number.

Some settled on my palm.
-You all, I also can not save,
Will Rostovites on the crowded platform,
Where loudly passing trains.

You will fly into the gardens, and somewhere on the crown
White handkerchief waiting for the winter
And you can still wind the travellers
To travel, see the world.

I have those snowflake hands shook,
And the wind caught them and carried,
And only somewhere will see is not a force
I closed the car and wheels.

Sort:  

beautiful

Wow, so nice. You are really beautiful. Thanks @irsena-s
Please visit my blog and see my posts and upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67