USA AND CANADA -COLDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse7 years ago

How Cool Is Canada Now!
boredpanda
10/01/2018
It's So Cold In America And Canada That People Are Posting Photos Of Their Windows Breaking

By Marija Bern

Making The Best Of The Cold Weather In Canada

Making The Best Of The Cold Weather In Canada

It Was Cold So I Gave My Dog My Jacket

It Was Cold So I Gave My Dog My Jacket

63 Inches Of Snow In 2 Days

63 Inches Of Snow In 2 Days

Bills Fans Are Hardcore

Bills Fans Are Hardcore

Started Off The Year With A Quick Trip To St Joseph Michigan. The Arctic Weather Has The Lighthouse And Pier Frozen Solid

Started Off The Year With A Quick Trip To St Joseph Michigan. The Arctic Weather Has The Lighthouse And Pier Frozen Solid

This Flash-Frozen Fire Hydrant

This Flash-Frozen Fire Hydrant

Living The Dream

Living The Dream

Niagara Falls Is Frozen

Niagara Falls Is Frozen

Ny Covered In Snow

Ny Covered In Snow

FEEDBACK

Copyright:This content comes from boredpanda
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44