My little wolf. °Verse°

in #verse7 years ago

Hello dear Stemers. Enjoy the newly written verse.

You came to me by chance, a sunny day,

My baby so mischievous, fragile and small,

Consent of the masses, disastrous whirlwind,

Inseparable friend, wise and noble protector

Soul free dog without worry, you live quiet

You demand affection in each energetic look,

How many more disasters do you intend to do?

I will never tire of serving you and loving you

Alarm clock without batteries, curious hunter

Fierce indomitable, although fast learner

How many families would have the pleasure

 of being your owners for a long time.

I chose you, you chose me from the first day

Ball of hairs, leaving carpets everywhere.

Heat in my chest to be with you, unconditional

Free soul outdoors,! I would like to give you a forest!

What I can offer are these four walls

Sometimes boring, sometimes funny, though

For you and for me, it will always be home.


Intellectual Author: Carla Gonzalez.

I hope you have a beautiful and happy day, with love Carla Gonzalez

Sort:  

So cute
Looks like my dog, border collie/aus shepard mutt

Que bello y tierno... Es tan real el amor que podemos sentir por una mascota como el que sentimos por amigos.

Total incluso mayor que ha personas, es como mi hijito jeje

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Votadaa y seguida!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46