What I wanted / You didn't want

in #verse7 years ago
video source
The difference between you and me
You're different
What I believe
What you believe
What I wanted
You didn't want
1 year later
A different future if we both wanted
The past can never be changed
The future can
Missed opportunities
Regret?
A movie
Endless inspiration
Which movie?
No one knows the name of the movie
*Day dreams about the scenes in the movie*
With the song above
*Feels inspired*
From the movie and the song
Holding it together
Time will tell
No one knows what I'm talking about
Unless if I said the words........





Sort:  

Congrats you have been selected by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

Nice track and photos. I really am impressed by your style. Good job! :)

Thank you :) I'm new at this "verse" deep writing, poetic stuff. I hope to write more soon

I like it, more, more, more....please:)

I'll see what I can do tomorrow :)

Thanks, keep up the great work. I really like your music man. You are definitely a creative soul!

Thank you for the kind words. I sent you a follow and gonna check out your blog :)

thanks for sharing

Hi...
I am here now, I have seen and read it, a good post and can be motivate other steemians. A great job, may you succeed with you.
Friendship greetings from me @joe28 may be always be your best friend.

Vote and follow done.

Waiting for your arrival. I have something for you.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13