Life is just one...

in #verse6 years ago

IMG_0076.JPG

I honestly never thought that would happen.
I never thought that at some point you would leave, as a child I thought you would be with me forever.
Dreams of children.
But today I realize that life is one.
That nothing is forever.
And that happened to you, you left without a goodbye, it just happened.
Verte from was very painful, did not know how to feel or how to face it, I am one of those strong people but today I realize that I am extremely fragile, I hope, with my heart in my hand where you are to be happy, to love you as much as I keep doing it and taking care of you.
I hope we meet again at some point, meanwhile take care of me from there and please do not leave me alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39