ONE

in #verse6 years ago

Which year live alone
Without the help and support
The widow's Cup emptied,
And there is no peace here any minute.

OTA loneliness the heart of vivarta
And cold covers my soul,
And I became is not the same,
And despite all the regrets I have to live.

I have to live for kids
Beloved great-grandchildren, grandchildren, cute,
To be pressed against the chest
And to protect them from mean and rude.

Run to the end
I was not tormented by conscience,
They were filled with hearts
Love, kindness and patience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alina1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28