You brought me morning coffee.

in #verse6 years ago

You brought me morning coffee.
With red rose petals...
It seems that all this is a strange sleepy haze,
A rare, precious diamond...

Crept up on tiptoe to me,
Not out of the dream yet...
Whispering, "Come to me, Lele!
Embrace the passionate Osorno...!»

So passionately and sincerely peered into my soul,
Piercing eyes from head to toe,
And fear his promise paruchuri:
To leave me without you, as the world wishes...

Here we sit... Hour... Second... Evening...
Nightgown I have barely worn off the shoulder...
And you..., my favorite... still watching and watching...
Neither vilichku to look away...

And could to mess suddenly our lips
In a fit of fleeting, passionate...
And life without you is worth nothing, honey...!
Besides the two of us, only God knows that.

Sort:  

Good one keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49