Whisper in my ear that you love me

in #verse5 years ago

Whisper in my ear that you love me,
I will answer you in return;
Whisper in my ear that you suffer,
And I won't leave you in the lurch.

Come to me when all are gone,
And you will find comfort in me;
Let your voice, in my trouble,
Show the way, save in prison.

Now I am yours: my soul forever
Let him find peace in your soul.
To me, you're like an unknown drug,
Which will bring joy only to me.

You are my joy, my quiet happiness,
You light my way in the dark,
Let misfortune and misfortune pass us by,
Let your soul live in purity.

I'll be around somewhere, and you know it,
I will protect from evil spirits and troubles.
Whisper in my ear that you love me,
We'll be together, together forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74