THE CRY OF A WOMAN'S SOUL

in #verse5 years ago

Listen, fate, how the soul cries,
No one wants to hear that scream.
Lover only one its met,
But for some reason it has long been forgotten.

Come, my love, heal me,
Although the young summer has already flown.
Let the love of the soul will not work,
And your heart will be pounding for a long time.

And know, my love, I love you,
My love let into the heart will respond.
Otherwise I will ruin my fate,
It's like a thread in me will break.

As will so – ' ll resurrect I in life
And you will save my female destiny.
No one else will stand in our way,
Don't hurt me, my love!

And know, my love, I love you,
My love let into the heart will respond.
Otherwise I will ruin my fate,
It's like a thread in me will break.

Sort:  

Nice one...Interestingly it looks like a cry

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51