Oh love

in #verse6 years ago

Oh love, you're all my whims.
Oh love, pampered beauty of the night.
You're only lonely don't be sad,
and fly to the dreamy star trek.
Swallow-a dream under a roof sitting,
pray for my happiness.
Drinks hope my spring dreams.
Spring goes boldly.
Hiding my broken wings from her.
But again, I want to write about love,
who says eyes without any words.
We're all busy thinking it's not serious.,
and love is just around the corner,
and looks at our life visa.
Who want love, she leads them by the hand,
as if destined, it is still waiting.
Love, as the last remorse me pushes,
so being alone is enough.

Sort:  

This poem makes me sad, being alone was never enough. Love is meant to be shared. The poem must have really a bad routine of heartbreaks from many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63