IT WAS A MIRACLEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse5 years ago

You woke me tonight,
I heard your touch was welcome.
It was a miracle of all known miracles,
Mouths of sweet, beloved views.

Your eyes are clear and the kisses.
And Your voice, so that comforted me...
In the life of my best gifts -
When you hugged me tenderly.

I could hear your heart . native thump.
And Your breath, so close to the pain.
Touching your soft, strong hands.
I felt my Destiny next to me.

It was a miracle of all known miracles,
When bodies and hands were intertwined.
You me gently and quietly woke,
After a hard and unbearable separation.

Sort:  

loved your writing...would love to see more....I'm new to poetry by the way..you're free to visit my blog if you'd like(@muhtasim-zawad)...have a beautiful day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56