I'll be your rainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse6 years ago

I'll be your rain in calm weather
Under the hot sun, drops, stratia for your glory
I will be Holy water, important to your life
You look for a reflection in me, and you see only your being

*I'll be your rain, if you amounts settled
Wet will become hope, that will force you awaken
And you do not rush to take the cloak and hide from the black clouds
Because all, that you drowned, in smile your hid *

You see me as a force without control.
And again notice how hard the rain to protect love
Lenses to hide the tears from your eyes, the color of the sky
Look, I'm in you, I'm everywhere, so you don't have to cry anymore.

Sort:  

@adelja1, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81