I hear you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse6 years ago

You're yelling at me to hear you.
Or maybe you'll remind me, I forgot a little
Or maybe you forgot something that's long gone.
What you can't return, what you flashed

The wind in the face, and quietly whispers something
Wanted to leave, leave one in the middle of the night
Where there is sadness, there is always loneliness
And you screamed and your lips trembled

Yes, I can hear you crying bitterly
I hear your heart beating
And of course I hear, but it hurts
In fact the very drop of tears shed

Do I hear when you scream like crazy
When a hand over his face, and I can't hear
How I can do more than break the silence
Then maybe I'll actually feel you.

Sort:  

@adelja1, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87