I don't want to be sad anymore ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse6 years ago

I don't want to be sad.
Nor whisper,nor says -
The smell of autumn is delicious
All to droplets to drink.
In chests of memories -
Put another Chapter..
And ocher,crimson and -
Vol...cold ash...
Hold the palm of your hand,
Feeling the pulse of the thread...
To be a witch (a little bit),
To time pacify...

About sad I don't want -
Whisper, noise...
The smell of autumn plenty...
Not a drop...
And have memories mailbox
Hide these treasures:
And ochre and crimson..
With cool ash...
And hold,clamped,
To feel the pulse of power...
And Malarkey(at least a little -
Become for a brief moment...

Sort:  

@adelja1, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83