DAY BLUE EYESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse5 years ago

I said , " What eyes do You have?»,
Pam? Once upon a time.
The days are gone... flying off into the night,
But here – what was, was.

You kept quiet... and I wanted to be silent.
Only it's not my style.
How can I not congratulate
The eyes of Those painfully cute.

Her eyes as blue as a cornflower color,
Or such, as it is good the sky...
Look at them, at least a little.
For some reason, want so... I need something..

Eyes blue like a wave in the sea.
Blue eyes, or blue eyes?
Your eyes are like clear stars
Blue eyes suit You.

Your violet gaze confuses,
That comes with furrowed brows.
It's like fate is writing in blue.
And didn't know why Kari met?

Sort:  

Nice poem. Did you write it and did you make the art?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51