About consolation and a little about the sea...

in #verse5 years ago

And when I find the sea in you!
And when I find comfort in you!
I think I'll forget the grief with you,
I, perhaps, not d know with you evils!

I'm surprised at the sunset,
You will dream when the stars fall,
We will listen to the roar of the waves through the window,
We'll live right by the sea.

We will live with you forever together,
And for a long time, as they say in a tabloid book.
We'll enjoy each other and a little jazz,
And in the evenings to laugh at joint photos in Riga.

You know, I found the sea in you!
You know, I found comfort in you!
You are my happiness, you are my sorrow...
"I love you so much," I whisper softly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51