A gift from the skysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse6 years ago

Your hand in my hand,
We have a couple we go into the autumn dew,
And bright joy on the cheek,
And soul from happiness song requests.

The heart and the lyre sings,
And fills the evening light,
Perhaps happier there is no,
For us at this time in the whole world.

In the years we returned again,
From autumn to early summer,
Love burns in the heart,
All around the raging color.

And sing in the heart of the nightingales,
And soul as if an angel the skyrockets,
Buoy spring in my soul,
I the whole being in love with you.

Your hand is in my hand.
And happiness greater not need to,
Your smile on your cheek,
For me, the gift of Heaven.

Sort:  

nice inspiring love poem @adelja1 ..

I recommend this post to the #up-gage challenge initiated by our fellow steemian @zephalexia .. you too can join this challenge.. get rewarded with steem and an upvote..you can check it here..

https://steemit.com/up-gage/@zephalexia/up-gage-challenge-round-20-or-join-and-get-rewarded-w-upvote-steem-4ee69728952a7

Posted using Partiko Android

felt the love in every line of it.❤️
Nicely written piece my dear ,👏

Your post has been recommended by @dizzyapple for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33