LOVE

in #verse6 years ago

We lie in the grass, and summer,
We are in a couple, why not be happy,
Why not sing as your soul rejoices,
Love to kiss and spit hope.

Maybe you and me dolyushka prepares
Spring blue-eyed, I soul hear,
Touch you and happiness MLU,
I don't dare look away.

I have not the strength, can no longer Luba,
Kiss on the lips and on the heart of pleasure,
Rasplatit the wind caresses the hair,
And sounds in the heart of the song stagolee.

Joy flows from the heart and the soul sings,
Kisses gently with lips n ' Yankee sleeping,
Gently shook all of the female body,
Like the poppy bloomed, all roscellinus.

And such a happy face you've got,
Come on, sweetheart, let's go to the river.
Thank God for a happy face,
Feelings are hot in this fabulous night.

This is when it was so, that's when it will be,
I'll cling my love, kiss on the lips,
Meeting in this tale gives us the Lord
The heart sings and lips kiss.

N"ANCM kiss floated into the clouds,
These mouths are honey, these feminine charms,
These magical eyes, this fabulous body,
We are such a happy feeling burned.

And it seemed even a Christmas tale,
Again, I feel a woman's warmth,
Caress the body, making love until the morning,
You're my wife, you're not a lover.

Already we are ever going to drink nectars,
Love the body will be forever in a pair
I want to sing at such moments,
The song from the heart pours and flows like a river.

And soul sings and on heart of poems,
We don't need anything else in life.,
If only next sweetheart, would be next sweetheart
To speak softly, to drink nectar from sponges.

And p"ant of happiness, the Persians to kiss,
Delicate your body is to love all my life,
To kiss the eyes, kiss cheeks,
To every day, every night we enjoy life.

Next to feel the heart to heart,
Lyubovalas the sun from behind the clouds laughs,
Songs of nightingales " ini listen together in the grove,
And in my heart it will sound: "I love you."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55