You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zuckerman’s Classic Bureaucratic Solution: Silence

in #vermont7 years ago

UPDATE -- August 5, 2017:

It has been exactly one month since I sent my above reply to David Zuckerman, and there has in the interim been zero response. I would assume that he intends, at this point, to make none.

Witness that this entails not only an unwillingness, refusal, and/or inability to address the more fundamentally germane points raised, but also such relatively simplistic considerations -- such as a definitive and unambiguous stance with respect to the subject of individual liberty, and precisely how he intends to make universal background checks for firearm purchases enforceable absent a gun registration system.

As alluded to before, I won't be holding my breath. I invite one and all to evaluate this entire conversation -- such as it was -- for yourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43