You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zuckerman’s Classic Bureaucratic Solution: Silence

in #vermont7 years ago

UPDATE -- July 3, 2017 (after having shared the above essay with Mr. Zuckerman's office):

Dear Alex,

Thank you for sharing this. Just so you know I have had your email with the Lt. Governor’s personal comments to type and send to you for about a week. I am sorry that I have not had time to complete this task. It is in my pile to work on Wednesday.

Lt Governor Zuckerman works to reply to every message he gets in as timely a manner as possible.

Again, I apologize for the delay, wholly my fault.

Meg

Megan Polyte
Chief of Staff for Lt. Governor Zuckerman

My reply:

Thank you. I look forward to Mr. Zuckerman's reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28