Sort:  

Glad I found you.
Sorry, I arrived late.
But thanks to you upvoting my post, I wandering down the list, and there you were!
Keep up the good work.

Great post. I have a thriving worm bin but its much too small, I need to move them into a bigger space. I didn't know you could use things like grass and leaves as bedding, I usually use newspaper and cardboard.
Thanks for the tips!
Take care,
@amymya

Newspaper and cardboard are great material often overlooked and thrown away.

Great to see a post on worms. I have been so busy with all the spring baby goats and livestock on the homestead lately. Seeing your post reminded me I need to shred lots of boxes for this weeks feeding. Great article as always.

Hey mate, yeah I need to post a review (hopefully a video one) onnthe uwb too. Been busy with other projects that I have not blogged as much on worms and bsf. Are you using Discord chat by the way? You should get on the PAL channel. The minnowsupport project allows one upvote from their vote every 48hrs. I will also get you one share of @steembasicincome for a lifetime upvote from them. Check their profile if you want to know more how they work.

I am not on Discord but I will look into it when I get a few minutes. Thanks.

Hello @quochuy,

Just wanted to say hi and let you know that your wonderful post have been picked up for the weekly Sustainability Curation Digest in association with Minnow Support Project.

Your post will be Upvoted and REsteemed by @msp-curation bot on behalf of MSP.

Thanks for writing awesome content and if you have some time, make sure to check out some of the other posts from this week.

Sustainability Curation Digest #3 🌸🍄🌹 by Carpedimus - MSP

Keep up with the great work :) and thanks for sharing!

great informative post, as always :D fantastic variety of info on the whys and what to look out fors. :)

Thanks mate

This is great info. I had a worm farm way back in the day (and didn't kill them) but knowing about bedding would have been useful.

Thank you. Killing is an extreme case. But that’s a good point, I will amend the post and add other use cases. Thanks 😊

Thank you!!! This was very informative!!! Easy to read! I'll be using more corrugated cardboard. I use peat moss because it's just easier, but yes not sustainable.

Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by quochuy [witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56