You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worm Farming- Brewing Worm Tea

Upvoted and resteemed by # BlogBooster and the curation trail.

Also a very interesting topic now in the springtime. I have been making castings and nettles tea for 15 years, a boost for the plants.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I read a post just the other day about nettle tea. Was it yours? Makes a difference on bacterial for veg crops or fungal for pastures especially here with me being in FL everything is sand so the fungal tea really makes the bigger difference unless I am doing my container gardens in the green house or raised beds which I prefer bacterial but the fungal does still make a noticeable difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82