You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERI Coin Showing How Cryptos CAN Save the World! (Bix Weir)

in #veritaseum7 years ago

Hi, Bix. I agree wholeheartedly with you. I got set up to buy VERI a couple weeks ago. I know it's awesomely game changing. But, it's so damn confusing to buy it now. I didn't go ahead with the purchase because I thought I might lose my ethereum. It's supposed to be available this month on major exchanges so I'll buy then.

By the way Coinbase has sunk to a new low for me. I haven't been able to buy from that site for about 3 weeks now. My buys are disabled for some odd reason. They never ever get back to me. I have emailed them 7 times now.

Sort:  

Try https://gemini.com/. I couldn't sign up with Coinbase because of their convoluted Id process. It turned out to be a blessing in disguise.

You're not kidding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54