You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veritaseum: The Next Big Profit? / How To Buy VERI on EtherDelta (Decentralized Exchange)

in #veritaseum7 years ago

Hi @crypt0 This is pretty cool, I love the idea behind the decentralized exchange, its a shame I did not know about it until now. I do not think I am ever going to trust established places such as Coinbase and Poloniex, after all, 95% of my crypto was stolen from me earlier today. I would appreciate it if you would resteem my post regarding my coinbase account hack as a warning to others to use cold storage and decentralized exchanges. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sensatus/if-you-have-a-coinbase-account-beware-spread-the-word-fellow-steemians-and-cryptotraders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44