You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veritaseum Price About To Crash - VERI 5:1 Ratio Won't Last Long

in #veritaseum7 years ago

I approached Veritaseum as a short-term speculator. I was planning on getting in and out quickly with as much profit as possible. I think the ICO was done fairly well. Those 70 million tokens are gonna go fast once the debt markets start coming undone.

Clif High states that will probably happen this summer.

My point of this article was that the 4:1 price was completely subjective because someone just posted that as the price and people believed it. They didn't look at the volume's being traded just the price. Now more and more people are coming to the realization that VERI isn't worth as much as it's going for so they are trying to get out. That's SHORT TERM

LONGTERM Veritaseum is gonna be huge as it could replace capital markets altogether.

Sort:  

I' ve read your article where you described your short term speculation - quick in/quick out by maximizing gains! I appreciate Clif a lot; do you recommend his ALTA reports, because I would like to buy them but I don't know what to do after I've paid the report in ETH. There is no email listed on his homepage and I don't know what he means with after purchasing emailing "to moon"?

He means after you send payment via BTC email: [email protected]
The report is 100% for speculators only. Honestly I would wait until the next one comes out in 2 weeks.

Right now I have 80% of my Crypto parked in BTC waiting until July.

Up to you of course. It's still a great report.

Thanks for helping me!

I'm in cryptos now for nearly one year and try to improve as much as I can, because I think the best investment in life is to educate oneself in as many different genres as you can - every single experience helps us to become who we really are.

Cryptos and its disruptive nature has taken my heart by storm, because I'm sick getting screwed by suits! Cheers!

ive sold some yesterday for 8:1 i think its found a bottom

How does this comment make sense given that VERI has hovered at around 0.300 ETH to VERI for several weeks. If VERI were overpriced on EtherDelta, the volume of approximately $1,000,000 per day would eventually begin to show a fair market value. Not every participant on EtherDelta related to VERI is without knowledge.

SETLcoin by Goldman Sachs will kill veritaseum. Reggie has now moved away from his original idea and says veritaseum can do everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81