Sort:  

"Cause that's what I was born to do"

Well at least you're not lying that except for the "born to do" part. You 're paid to PUMP stocks, Silver, and lately it's been Crypto's and although you're too afraid to debate me live on youtube i'm here to let you know your Goose is almost cooked. Many on YouTube have lost thousands listening to your Financial advice and Web bot Silver pumping videos and have now turned on you and are in the process of making complaints to SEC & FTC. I see you recently change the description section on your YouTube channel claiming you don;'t give out Financial advice..it's too late to try and cover your tracks now. And for the record Joe, remember when you asked me in 2012 to start a Video website similar to youtube and I refused? Well dammit it feels good now seeing how you're nothing but a greedy money scamming criminal which ironically was exactly how I felt about you back then and why I said no to your offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64