How would I verify my account to prove I'm Alienbutt?

in #verify7 years ago

I've been here for a while now and never got around to doing the whole verify your account. Now as in the future I become a universal hero freedom fighter destinined to save the universe, or die trying (not my prefered option.) I think I should finally get around to this.
I've also seen a few newer accounts that have been flagged down as they are not verified to content they are sharing from their previous blogs and sites.

So my question is what is the easiest way to verify I am the futures greatest ever hero, who also dabbles in gardening, cooking taking spooky gothic photographs and designing future spaceships in Blender. Yes I have more titles than a Targaryen lady aiming to retake her throne.

So any links or tips would be great and would probably help out more than just myself.

Remember I save the future for you all so being too lazy to look this up is a small thing compaired to saving your desendents freedom from tyrany, well apart from those of you whose decendents are fighting for the other side, I may get them killed.

Sort:  

Instead of paying for the badge I would just do the whole list a picture with yourself and a sign saying the date and steemit. That was the old school way of doing it!

I like the old school way and could just make my own badge :)

Alien Butt, the greatest of heroes, vanquisher of vegetables, captor of light, assembler of avionics and rightful heir to the Iron Throne!

You forgot drinker of whiskys and eater of kebabs :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85