Hello Steemit! // Steemit 你好!

in #verification7 years ago (edited)

I don't know I should take a verification photo for my post. So I post it in this post. I will talk more about myself in this post. Nice to meet you all. 

之前發了帖,才知道應該發一張認證照片,那我就現在補回吧。今次我會談多一點我自己的,很高興認識大家。

Here is my office. I love Alien@Toy Story and Sally@LINE. So here is my decoration on my office desk. There are many capsule toys and dolls on my desk. I always spend money on capsule toys, but always receive the same toys. Poor me :( I have bad luck on this kind of thing. But it will not affect me to get more and more alien :D By the way, many of the dolls has been bought by my friend who went to Japan. They already be used to that I ask them to buy things at Disney Store or LINE Store.

這幾張相是來自我的工作枱,上面有很多扭蛋和公仔,我超喜歡反斗奇兵的三眼仔和LINE的莎莉,我周不時都會花錢去扭蛋,但常常都會扭到相同的公仔:( 運氣在這方面真的蠻差的,但這無阻我繼續扭更多的三眼仔!(可惜LINE很少有扭蛋喔。)我常常托朋友在南韓或日本買公仔,他們都習慣了,哈哈。

This set of Sally's magnet was bought from South Korea. I love to go LINE Store in every countries. I went to the LINE Store at South Korea, GuangZhou and of cause Hong Kong. And I planned to go those at ShenZhen and Tokyo. I think I am going to be crazy in Tokyo as there are LINE Store and Disney Store!!! I expected I will spend a lot at these two stores. 

這套莎莉磁石是從南韓買回來的,我喜歡去各國的LINE店,我曾到過南韓、廣州和當然香港的,我也計劃好要去深圳和東京的。我覺得我去到東京時會變得瘋狂,因為當地會有LINE店和迪士尼店!我已經能夠預計到到時候我會在這兩個地方花很多的費用。

Don't you think Alien's Tomica Cars are super cute? I would like to buy all the Alien cars. My manager always say his son want to steal my cars when she brought him back. 

你不覺得這些三眼仔玩具車仔都很可愛嗎?我想把所有三眼仔玩具車都買下來!我的上司常常說她帶兒子上來的時候,他都想把它們偷走的。

Actually, I think decoration in my desk can increase my work efficiency. A happier environment will make a person work smarter. :) My work is to write Oracle Forms and Reports for in-house users. It is hard to tell what I am doing in detail as it is business secret. But I like to work in this company as it has provide a warm and lovely environment. In this company, I am surround by music and computer. These are two things I have the greatest interest on them. However, I am planning for leaving this city. This will be one of the pity things for me. 

其實我覺得工作枱佈置得開心一點能夠提升工作效率,我認為開心的工作環境能令到一個人工作更醒目。我的工作是寫Oracle的表格和報告給公司內的用家,因為是商業機密,我不能在這裡講解我平日做什麼,但我很喜歡在這裡工作,公司提供了一個很溫馨的工作環境給我,我被兩樣我最愛的—音樂和資訊科技包圍著。但是我計劃離開這個城市,其中一樣我會感到可惜的,就是離開這間公司。

See you next time!

下次再見!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @waiyee422! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I know you are a sweet and wonderful person so I wish you success in your dreams. No need to follow me I'm pretty dark and probably not to your taste. I just wish there were a lot more people like you. Have a wonderful life and never stop dreaming.

Thanks a lot ;)

Upvoted...Welcome @waiyee422 to steemit family... Get you 5X for your upvotes on Steemit....Join the Awesome Reward System for steemit to help you get more Upvotes and Followers. Tips ----> click here

welcome @Waiyee422! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello, followed :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Hello, followed you :) nice to meet you.

Welcome @waiyee422 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @waiyee422! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice you have a lot of mini toys there in your desk, yes it's true it will give you some relief a good feeling every time you see them growing in numbers especially you love collecting of those, Welcome @ waiyee422 love to see your future post and good luck to your journey here on steemit.

Yes! it is super happy when I work with these toys.

Congratulations @waiyee422! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59